Telefon 0721 266768-0
info@medialogik.de

Ansprechpersonen

Zentrale Telefon 0721 266768-0
info@medialogik.de
Geschäftsleitung
Vertrieb
Joachim Erb
Telefon 0721 266768-11
erb@medialogik.de
Medienproduktion
Beratung
Vertrieb
Michael Cempirek
Telefon 0721 266768-12
cempirek@medialogik.de
Harald Huck
Telefon 0721 266768-14
huck@medialogik.de
Mediengestaltung Georg Eble
Telefon 0721 266768-15
eble@medialogik.de
Dennis Gassner
Telefon 0721 266768-13
gassner@medialogik.de
Programmierung
Web-To-Print
Webshops
Eric Windmeier
Telefon 0721 266768-18
windmeier@medialogik.de
Vertrieb Frankreich Patrick Beck
Telefon 0033 607016261
beck@medialogik.alsace